Crescent City Online's
Elected Officials Directory

.For your convenience we have included e-mail addresses
and web site URLs for elected officials. Please become
involved and e-mail the following officials with issues
that concern you and the Border Coast area.

President & Vice President
of the United States

President William Jefferson Clinton
president@whitehouse.gov
Washington DC Web Address:
http://www.whitehouse.gov
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20500
Phone: 202-456-1414 Switchboard
Phone: 202-456-1111 Comments
FAX: 202-456-2883

Vice President Albert Gore, Jr.
vice.president@whitehouse.gov
Washington DC Web Address:
http://www.whitehouse.gov
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20500
Phone: 202-456-2326

Senate

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein - Senior Senator
Senator Feinstein's Web Site
senator@feinstein.senate.gov
331 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-0504
Phone: 202-224-3841
FAX: 202-228-3954

U.S. Senator Barbara Boxer - Junior Senator

Senator Boxer's Campaign Web Site
Senator Boxer's Web Site
senator@boxer.senate.gov
112 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-0501
Phone: 202-224-3553

Congress

U.S. Representative Frank Duncan Riggs - House District 1 (R)
Congressman Riggs's Web Site
repriggs@mail.house.gov
1714 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-3311
FAX: 202-225-3403

Statewide Officials in California

Governor Pete Wilson (R)
Governor Wilson's Web Site
E-mail @ http://www.state.ca.us/s/governor/mail.html
State Capitol
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-445-2864
FAX: 916-445-4633

Lt. Governor Joseph Gray Davis (D)
gray.davis@ltg.ca.gov
campaign address: gdavis@gray-davis.com
Campaign Web Page:
http://www.gray-davis.com
Capitol Building #1114
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-445-8994
Phone: 213-620-2211
FAX: 916-323-4998

California Legislature

Senator Mike Thompson - District 2
Senator.Thompson@sen.ca.gov
Senator Thompson's Web Site
State Capitol, Room 3056
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-445-3375

Assemblymember Virginia R. Strom-Martin - District 1
Virginia.Strom-Martin@assembly.ca.gov
Capitol Web Address: http://www.assembly.ca.gov/demweb/members/a01/
State Capitol
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0001
Phone: 916-445-8360

Links

Project Vote Smart
Excellent Site for incumbent and candidate information

Proposition 5
Indian Casinos

 

Click here to return to Crescent City Online